Image of Newlyn-related family history documents

Cornish Family History: Treasures of Penwith

I’m not long back from a family holiday in Newlyn, near Lands End in Cornwall, England.

During the holiday I did the holiday stuff like a family barbecue, meeting for meals, enjoying a day out at Land’s End and just spending a lot of time with my mum. However I also visited a cluster of ancestors I’ve spent the last few months getting to know.

This is my experience of the great resources and people that I came across that week……….

Please check my full blog post here on the Worldwide Genealogy Collaboration site! Thanks 🙂

Lynne Black
21 August 2015

Leave a Reply

